AJ100 2016

19 June 2019

The Tower of London

AJ100 2016

Below is a list of the practices who made the AJ100 this year in alphabetical order. The AJ100 is a ranking of the largest architectural practices in the UK, measured by the number of qualified architects employed.

The full countdown from 1-100 will be revealed at the iconic Tower of London on the 8th June at the exclusive AJ100 gala dinner and awards

3DReid Holmes Miller
5plus Architects Hopkins Architects 
ADAM Architecture HTA Design 
AHR Jacobs
Allford Hall Monaghan Morris Jestico + Whiles
Allies and Morrison jmarchitects
Architype  John Robertson Architects
Arup Associates JTP
Assael Architecture  Keppie Design 
Atkins KSS Design Group
Aukett Swanke Levitt Bernstein
Avanti Architects LOM architecture and design
AWW inspired environments maber architects
BDP MaccreanorLavington
Bennetts Associates Make Architects
Bond Bryan Architects  Michael Laird Architects
Boyes Rees Architects  Nicholas Hare Architects
bptw partnership NORR
Broadway Malyan NPS Group
BuckleyGrayYeoman Orms
Capita ESA Page \ Park
CDA PDP London
Chapman Taylor Penoyre & Prasad
Chetwoods Architects Perkins+Will
Child Graddon Lewis Pick Everard
corstorphine + wright PLP Architecture
CPMG Architects  Pollard Thomas Edwards
CZWG Architects Populous
Darling Associates Architects Powell Dobson Architects
DarntonB3 Architecture Pozzoni Architecture 
David Morley Architects PRP
DLA Design Group Purcell
Donald Insall Associates R H Partnership Architects 
Ellis Williams Architects Reiach and Hall Architects
EPR Architects Robin Partington & Partners
Eric Parry Architects  Rolfe Judd
Farrells Ryder Architecture
FaulknerBrowns  Scott Brownrigg
Feilden Clegg Bradley Studios Sheppard Robson
Flanagan Lawrence SimpsonHaugh and Partners
Fletcher Priest Architects Squire and Partners
Formation Architects Stanton Williams
Foster + Partners Stephen George & Partners 
Glenn Howells Architects Stride Treglown
GRID architects TateHindle 
Grimshaw Architects The Harris Partnership 
Hadfield Cawkwell Davidson TODD Architects 
Hawkins\Brown tp bennett
HKR Architects WCEC Architects
HLM WestonWilliamson+Partners
HOK WilkinsonEyre
Holder Mathias  Zaha Hadid Architects


By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept