Sustainability Initiative of the Year 2020

Sustainability Initiative of the Year
sponsored by roca

Allford Hall Monaghan Morris - 1 Finsbury Avenue
Architype - Net zero carbon through Passivhaus Plus - Eco Business Centre Bicester and Hackbridge Primary School
Feilden Clegg Bradley Studios  - Murrays' Mills
Arup Architecture - Circular Facades – 1 Triton Square
Fletcher Priest Architects  - Brunel Building
Hawkins\Brown - Zero Carbon: Zero Harm
Glenn Howells Architects - English National Ballet
WINNER: Haworth Tompkins - Architects Declare
Orms, Shawn Hausman Design, Archer Humphryes - The Standard, London
Hopkins Architects - Building energy and carbon benchmarking database
Page \ Park - Leeds Playhouse
Orms - The sum of all parts
Populous - Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Perkins and Will - Zero-Carbon Operational Design Strategy Report

Sports brands | nike

By continuing to use the site you agree to our cookies policy. Accept